Crystals MU - Dracarys x5000

https://topservers.com/out-3283
Ownercrystalsmu
Rank22
Votes0
Country Netherlands
5/5 (0 Reviews)

Hey gamers! Get ready for the ultimate gaming experience with Crystals MU Online Dracarys x5000! The server is set to open on February 3, and we've been working hard on it since December 2021. We've made some major changes to the gameplay, including our Custom Quest System and Achievement System, making it one of the most exciting Season 6 projects out there.

We've made some changes to the Castle Siege as well. Not only will the winner of the castle be determined, but the guild with the most seconds on the active crown during the siege will also be rewarded. The administration has assigned a prize fund of $5,000 (130,000 Web Credits), and the winner will receive 4000 bonuses, while the guild runner-up will receive 2000 bonuses.

This will continue until the prize pool is exhausted. Our in-game quest system has 300 tasks, and we're constantly adding more quests to keep things interesting. Completing these tasks will earn you different rewards like Zen, Wcoins, jewels, boxes, and additional stat points that you won't lose after reset or grand reset.

You can get up to 16,000 stat points after completing all the quests. The server will open at different times depending on your location. So, mark your calendars for February 3 at 15:00 UTC -3 (Brazil, Argentina), 18:00 UTC +1 (UK), 19:00 UTC +2 (Spain, Poland, Hungary, Czechia), 20:00 UTC +3 (East Europe, Greece, Turkey), 01:00 UTC +7 (Vietnam, Thailand - AM of 4th February), and 02:00 UTC +8 (Philippines - AM of 4th February).

What is the website link of the Crystals MU - Dracarys x5000?

The Crystals MU - Dracarys x5000 website link is https://crystalsmu.com. You can find all the information you need about the server there.

Don't forget that you can also find the Crystals MU - Dracarys x5000 server among other great Mu Online servers in our Mu Online Private Servers top list.

Where the Crystals MU - Dracarys x5000 server is located?

Crystals MU - Dracarys x5000 server is located in Netherlands, so if you're playing from there, you should expect a low latency and a smooth experience. If you're playing from other countries, you might experience some lag, but it shouldn't be too bad.

When was the Crystals MU - Dracarys x5000 server added to TopServers?

The Crystals MU - Dracarys x5000 server was added to the TopServers Mu Online category on December 30, 2022, at 9:56 pm, by user crystalsmu.

The Crystals MU - Dracarys x5000 server information was updated on January 30, 2023, at 1:38 pm.

This server has no reviews.

No Voters
No Voters